Contact

Office-Bearers & Committee - 2017

Name Position Email Contact No.

 

Sebastian Reid

Tim Harkness

 

President

Vice-President

 

cometspresident@kewcomets.com.au

timh@cpford.com.au

 

0437 007 307

0411 194 650

Kate Coppock Vice-President vice.president@kewcomets.com.au 0419 879 992

Nic Culnane

Secretary

info@kewcomets.com.au

0400 491 105

Michelle Patterson Treasurer

treasurer@kewcomets.com.au

0439 708 055 
Veronica Avgerinos  Registrar registrations@kewcomets.com.au 0488 488 843
Belinda Rotella Events Coordinator belinda@boccaccio.com.au 0412 167 398
Stephen Rasdell

Equipment Coordinator 

stephen.rasdell@xcom.com

0434 077 804

Matt Gilmour

Team Mgrs Coordinator

tmcoordinator@kewcomets.com.au    

0418 378 815
Jen Howard Girls Coordinator

 

cometsgirlscoordinator@kewcomets.com.au

jenhoward01@outlook.com

0417 306 781
Mark Stevenson Committee Member trainercoordinator@kewcomets.com.au 0437 634 602
Michael Shirley Committee Member michaeljohnshirley@gmail.com 0408 171 285
Vacant Committee Member    
Stephanie Dahlsen Kew Auskick Coordinator kewauskick@kewcomets.com.au  
 

 

Football Operations Sub Committee (FOSC)

Seb Reid

Tim Harkness

Nic Culnane

Michael Shirley

  

Coaching Director 2017

       
Greg Mitchell        Coaching Director                           gdmitchell@bigpond.com              0434 183 010